本科课程


专业 学费(2022年度) 课程信息
Accounting (会计学) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/accounting/
Accounting Studies (会计研究) £13,930 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/accounting-studies/
Adult and Mental Health Nursing(成人与心理健康护理) £17,295 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/adult-and-mental-health-nursing/
Adult Nursing(成人护理) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/adult-nursing/
Anthropology(人类学) £17,173 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/anthropology/
Biological Sciences(生物科学) £14,747 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/biological-sciences/
Biomedical Science(生物医学科学) £14,732 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/biomedical-science/
Business Management(商务管理) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/business-management/
Business Management and Economics(商务管理与经济学) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/business-management-and-economics/
Business Management and Entrepreneurship(商务管理与创业) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/business-management-and-entrepreneurship/
Business Management and Finance(商务管理与金融) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/business-management-and-finance/
Business Management and Marketing(商务管理与市场营销) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/business-management-and-marketing/
Classical Studies(古典研究) £15,000 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/classical-studies/
Computer Science(计算机科学) £14,582 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/computer-science/
Computing Web Development(计算Wep开发) £14,250 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/computing-web-development/
Creative and Professional Writing(创意与专业写作) £13,705 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/creative-and-professional-writing/
Criminology(犯罪学) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/criminology/
Criminology and Policing(犯罪学与警务) £14,438 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/criminology-and-policing/
Cyber Security(网络安全) £14,000 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/cybersecurity/
Dance BA( 舞蹈) £14,441 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/dance/
Dance BFA( 舞蹈) £14,441 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/bfa-dance/
Digital Design(数字设计) £14,000 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/digital-design/
Digital Media(数字媒体) £15,074 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/digital-media/
Drama(戏剧) £14,174 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/drama/
Early Childhood Studies(早期儿童研究) £13,768 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/early-childhood-studies/
Education Practice(教育实践) £13,828 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/education-practice/
English Language and Linguistics(英语语言学) £14,050 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/english-language-and-linguistics/
English Language and Literature(英语语言文学) £14,050 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/english-language-and-literature/
English Literature(英语文学) £14,387 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/english-literature/
English Literature and Philosophy(英语文学与哲学) £15,546 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/english-literature-and-philosophy/
Film(电影学) £16,027 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/film/
History(历史学) £14,745 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/history/
History and Politics(历史与政治学) £15,274 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/history-and-politics/
Human Resource Management(人力资源管理) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/human-resource-management/
International Business(国际商务) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/international-business/
Journalism(新闻学) £14,814 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/journalism/
Liberal Arts(人文学科) £13,650 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/liberal-arts/
LLB (Hons) Law(法律) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/law/
LLB (Hons) Law and Criminology(法律与犯罪学) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/law-and-criminology/
Marketing(市场营销) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/marketing/
Media and Communications(媒体与通信) £15,991 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/media-communications/
Mental Health Nursing(心理健康护理) £14,594 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/mental-health-nursing/
Nursing (Adult) 护理(成人) £13,474 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/adult-nursing/
Nutrition and Health(营养与健康) £14,503 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/nutrition-and-health/
Philosophy(哲学) £14,009 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/philosophy/
Philosophy, Religion and Ethics(哲学、宗教与伦理学) £16,223 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/philosophy-religion-and-ethics/
Politics(政治学) £14,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/politics/
Politics, Philosophy and Economics(政治、哲学与经济学) £14,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/politics-philosophy-and-economics/
Primary Education (QTS)小学教育(QTS) £14,227 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/primary-education-qts/
Psychology(心理学) £14,167 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/psychology/
Psychology and Counselling(心理学与咨询) £14,101 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/psychology-and-counselling/
Psychology and Criminology(心理学与犯罪学) £13,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/psychology-and-criminology/
Sociology(社会学) £13,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/sociology/
Sociology and Social Anthropology(社会学与社会人类学) £13,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/sociology-and-social-anthropology/
Software Engineering(软件工程) £14,650 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/software-engineering/
Sport and Exercise Sciences(体育与运动科学) £13,950 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/sport-and-exercise-sciences/
Sport Coaching(体育教练) £14,250 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/sport-coaching/
Sport Psychology(体育心理学) £13,950 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/sport-psychology/
Sports Management(体育管理) £13,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/sports-management/
Therapeutic Psychology(治疗心理学) £14,101 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/therapeutic-psychology/
Zoology(动物学) £15,450 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/undergraduate-courses/zoology/