硕士课程


"
专业 学费(2022年度) 课程信息
Audiovisual Translation (视听翻译) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/audiovisual-translation/
Applied Cognitive Neuroscience(应用认知神经学) £15,889 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/applied-cognitive-neuroscience/
Art Psychotherapy(艺术心理治疗) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/art-psychotherapy/
Attachment Theory, Research and Practice £15,889 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/attachment-theory-research-and-practice/
Banking, Finance and Risk Management(银行、金融与风险管理) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/banking-finance-and-risk-management/
Computing(计算机) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/computing/
Choreography MFA (编舞)(2年制) £25,358(2年学费) https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/choreography/
Choreography and Performance MRes (编舞与表演) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/choreography-and-performance-mres/
Choreomundus: International Master in Dance Knowledge, Practice and Heritage(舞蹈知识、实践和遗产国际硕士)(2年制) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/choreomundus/
Classics and Ancient History(古典与古代史) £14,950 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/classics-and-ancient-history/
Creative Writing(创意写作) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/creative-writing/
Creative Writing (specialist pathway)(创意写作)专业途径 £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/creative-writing-specialist-pathway/
Criminology and Criminal Justice(犯罪学与刑事司法) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/criminology-and-criminal-justice/
Cultural Heritage(文化遗产) £14,875 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/cultural-heritage/
Cell Biomedicine MRes(细胞生物医学) £20,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/cell-biomedicine/
Clinical Neuroscience(临床神经科学) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/clinical-neuroscience/
Clinical Nutrition(临床营养学) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/clinical-nutrition/
Dance Anthropology(舞蹈人类学) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dance-anthropology/
Dance Philosophy and History(舞蹈哲学与历史) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dance-philosophy-and-history/
Dance Politics and Sociology(舞蹈政治与社会学) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dance-politics-and-sociology/
Dance Practice and Performance(舞蹈实践与表演) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dance-practice-and-performance/
Dance and Embodied Practice MFA(舞蹈与实践呈现 )(2年制) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dance-and-embodied-practice/
Data Science(数据科学) £15,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/data-science/
Digital Marketing(数字营销) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/digital-marketing/
Dance Movement Psychotherapy(舞蹈运动心理治疗)(2年制) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dance-movement-psychotherapy/
Dramatherapy(戏剧疗法)(2年制) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/dramatherapy/
Early Childhood Studies(儿童早期研究) £14,504 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/early-childhood-studies/
Education Leadership and Management(教育领导与管理) £14,504 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/education-leadership-and-management/
Education Studies(教育研究) £14,504 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/education-studies/
Erasmus Mundus Human Rights Policy and Practice(伊拉斯谟计划:人权政策与实践)(2年制) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/erasmus-mundus-human-rights-policy-and-practice/
Environmental Humanities(环境人文科学) £14,875 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/environmental-humanities/
Ecology, Evolution and Behaviour MbyRes(生态学、进化和行为) £14,950 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/ecology-evolution-and-behaviour/
Forensic Psychology(法医心理学) £16,000 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/forensic-psychology/
Global Business Management(全球商务管理) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/global-business-management/
Global Financial Managementt(全球金融管理) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/global-financial-management/
Global Human Resources Management(全球人力资源管理) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/global-human-resources-management/
Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management(全球物流和供应链管理) £15,650 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/global-logistics-and-supply-chain-management/
Global Marketing(全球营销) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/global-marketing/
History(历史) £14,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/history-ma/
Human Rights and International Relations(人权与国际关系) £14,875 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/human-rights-and-international-relations/
Intercultural Communication in the Creative Industries(创意产业的跨文化传播) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/intercultural-communication-in-the-creative-industries/
Inclusive Education: SEN and Disability(包容性教育:SEN 和残疾) £14,504 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/inclusive-education/
International Relations(国际关系) £14,875 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/international-relations/
Integrative Counselling and Psychotherapy(综合咨询与心理治疗)(非全日制3年) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/integrative-counselling-and-psychotherapy/
Integrative Counselling and Psychotherapy for Children, Adolescents and Families(儿童、青少年和家庭综合咨询与心理治疗)(非全日制3年) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/integrative-counselling-and-psychotherapy-for-children-adolescents-and-families/
Journalism(新闻学) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/journalism/
LLM Human Rights and Legal Practice(法律事务所人权与法律实践) £14,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/llm-human-rights-and-legal-practice/
LLM International Commercial Law and Legal Practice(国际商业法与法律实践) £14,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/llm-international-commercial-law-and-legal-practice/
Media and Communications(媒体与传播) £15,450 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/media-and-communications/
MBA £16,012 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/mba/
MBA with placement year(MBA与实习年)(2年制) £16,012 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/mba-with-placement-year/
Music Therapy(音乐治疗)(2年制) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/music-therapy/
Nutrition and Metabolic Disorders MRes(营养与代谢障碍) £20,500 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/nutrition-and-metabolic-disorders/
Occupational and Business Psychology(职业与商业心理学) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/occupational-and-business-psychology/
Project Management(项目管理) £15,352 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/project-management/
Popular Literature and Culture(通俗文学与文化) £14,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/popular-literature-and-culture/
Practical Philosophy(应用哲学) £16,260 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/practical-philosophy/
Primate Biology, Behaviour and Conservation MRes(灵长类生物、行为与保护) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/primate-biology-behaviour-and-conservation/
Psychology of Sport and Exercise (BPS Accredited)(运动与运动心理学(BPS认证)) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/psychology-of-sport-and-exercise/
Play Therapy(游戏疗法)(2年制) TBC https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/play-therapy/
Psychology (Conversion)(心理学(转化)) £14,758 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/psychology-conversion/
Psychology of Forensic and Criminal Behaviour(法医与犯罪行为心理学) £15,889 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/psychology-of-forensic-and-criminal-behaviour/
Screenwriting(编剧) £14,800 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/screenwriting/
Spanish Language Teaching(西班牙语教学) £15,450 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/spanish-language-teaching/
Specialised Translation(专业翻译) £15,450 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/specialised-translation/
Strategic Business and Entrepreneurship(战略业务与创业) £15,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/entrepreneurship/
Sustainable Economics(可持续经济学) £15,650 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/sustainable-economics/
Social Research Methods(社会研究方法) £14,504 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/social-research-methods/
Sport and Exercise Nutrition(体育和运动营养) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/sport-and-exercise-nutrition/
Sport and Exercise Science(Pathways in Biomechanics or Physiology)(体育与运动科学硕士 (生物力学或生理学方向)) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/sport-and-exercise-science-pathways-in-biomechanics-or-physiology/
Sport and Exercise Science (Pathways in Biomechanics, Physiology or Psychology) MRes(体育与运动科学硕士(生物力学、生理学或心理学方向)) £15,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/sport-and-exercise-science-pathways-in-biomechanics-physiology-or-psychology-mres/
TESOL £15,450 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/tesol/
Theology and Religious Studies(神学与宗教研究) £14,850 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/theology-and-religious-studies/
Web Development(网络开发) £14,750 https://www.roehampton.ac.uk/postgraduate-courses/web-development/